Does patient data reside on the tablet?

The only patient data (i.e. patient health information) held in the Ocean tablet app is that belonging to the current patient. Once a patient is done completing their form(s) (specifically, when the finish/reset button is pressed), the patient data is deleted from the tablet.

In other words, at most one patient's data is on the device at any point in time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request